What I do

Oh, I love you darling ..
In a way few things can be loved
Like you’re the last breath I’ll ever breathe
Like you’re the last tendril of rope
Saving me from a cliff

Oh I crave for you darling
In a way only the heart can
Like you’re the last dose
For a raving addict
Like you’re the last chapter
for a bibliophile

And ah!  I lust for you darling
No milder than the raging infernos
Consuming all and none in its wake
I lust for you in a way
More sinful than lucifer himself

You’re it for me darling
You’re It…

Leave a Reply

