I’ll kill you without meaning to.

My love will be your poison
You’ll die a death, most slow
But don’t you worry my love
Even you won’t come to know

Your desire will tear your veins
Your blood will flow free
And even on the path of self ruin
All you’ll want is me

Lovesick insomniac
is what you will turn to
Masochist that you are
You’ll like when my love will burn you

My darling you think I’m joking
when I warn you time and again
Stay away from me
Or our love will be your bane

P.s. – You can now follow me on instagram, my username is titanic_sailed

Leave a Reply

