Two Feet, both ugly. Feat. Two Feet.

image

I’ve always struggled with my shoe size
Large manly feet
Protruding fingers
No women’s shoes can keep

It’s a subject of embarrassment
The laughter on the seller’s faces
I hate buying shoes
It’s tormenting to find my size
Try the men’s section ma’am
I’ve heard it about a hundred times

I always bruise my fingers
And the edges of my feet
And my cumbersome feelings
All because of my feet

They’re great to kick people with
Stamp one on their face
But ugly karma gave me ugly feet
And now it’s just too late

R.S.

Leave a Reply

